close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a colour combintion to give he most comfortable contrast.

Halloween Make-up Tutorial

2019-10-19 10:00:00 2019-10-19 11:00:00 America/Chicago Halloween Make-up Tutorial Belt Branch

Saturday, October 19
10:00am - 11:00am

Add to Calendar 2019-10-19 10:00:00 2019-10-19 11:00:00 America/Chicago Halloween Make-up Tutorial Learn some creepy make-up techniques just in time for Halloween haunting! Belt Branch

Belt Branch

Community Room

Learn some creepy make-up techniques just in time for Halloween haunting!

Actor, director, and make-up expert Patrick Hall teaches how to transform your face with scars, aging, injuries, or beautiful effects.

AGE GROUP: | Teen (12-18) |

EVENT TYPE: | Holiday | Community |

TAGS: | Halloween, make-up application |

Belt Branch

kmorris@rhcl.org
Phone: 816-232-5479
Branch Manager
Kelly Morris

Hours
Mon, Oct 21 9:00AM to 9:00PM
Tue, Oct 22 9:00AM to 9:00PM
Wed, Oct 23 9:00AM to 9:00PM
Thu, Oct 24 9:00AM to 9:00PM
Fri, Oct 25 9:00AM to 6:00PM
Sat, Oct 26 9:00AM to 6:00PM
Sun, Oct 27 1:00PM to 5:00PM

About the library

Belt Branch was expanded and renovated in 2006 and occupies a unique space in a commercial strip-mall building on the busiest thoroughfare in town.  It is open 7 days a week and offers over 30 programs per month. You can also schedule a one-on-one technology appointment or apply to get a passport.

Upcoming events

Mon, Oct 21, 11:00am - 11:30am
Storyhouse Room

Mon, Oct 21, 6:30pm - 7:30pm
Storyhouse Room

Mon, Oct 21, 7:00pm - 8:30pm
Community Room

Tue, Oct 22, 11:00am - 11:30am
Storyhouse Room

Tue, Oct 22, 4:00pm - 5:30pm
Storyhouse Room

Tue, Oct 22, 6:30pm - 8:00pm
Community Room

Wed, Oct 23, 11:00am - 12:00pm
Storyhouse Room

Wed, Oct 23, 4:30pm - 5:30pm

Thu, Oct 24, 6:00pm - 7:30pm
Storyhouse Room

Sat, Oct 26, 11:00am - 1:00pm
Community Room

Mon, Oct 28, 11:00am - 11:30am
Storyhouse Room

Mon, Oct 28, 1:00pm - 3:00pm
Community Room

Mon, Oct 28, 7:00pm - 8:00pm
Community Room

Tue, Oct 29, 11:00am - 11:30am
Storyhouse Room

Tue, Oct 29, 4:30pm - 5:30pm
Storyhouse Room

Wed, Oct 30, 11:00am - 12:00pm
Storyhouse Room

Wed, Oct 30, 4:30pm - 5:15pm
Storyhouse Room

Wed, Oct 30, 4:30pm - 5:30pm

Sat, Nov 02, 4:00pm - 5:30pm
Community Room

Sun, Nov 03, 2:00pm - 4:00pm
Storyhouse Room

Mon, Nov 04, 11:00am - 11:30am
Storyhouse Room

Mon, Nov 04, 7:00pm - 8:30pm
Community Room

Tue, Nov 05, 11:00am - 11:30am
Storyhouse Room

Wed, Nov 06, 11:00am - 12:00pm
Storyhouse Room

Wed, Nov 06, 4:30pm - 5:30pm
Storyhouse Room

Wed, Nov 06, 4:30pm - 5:30pm

Thu, Nov 07, 10:00am - 11:00am
Community Room

Thu, Nov 07, 6:30pm - 8:00pm
Storyhouse Room

Fri, Nov 08, 11:00am - 12:00pm
Storyhouse Room

Fri, Nov 08, 2:00pm - 3:00pm
Storyhouse Room

Sat, Nov 09, 8:00am - 9:00am