close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a colour combintion to give he most comfortable contrast.

Register 11 Seats Remaining

Book page jewelry

2019-09-08 14:00:00 2019-09-08 15:00:00 America/Chicago Book page jewelry Belt Branch

Sunday, September 08
2:00pm - 3:00pm

Add to Calendar 2019-09-08 14:00:00 2019-09-08 15:00:00 America/Chicago Book page jewelry It's International Literacy Day! Make a simple piece of jewelry using book pages. Belt Branch

Belt Branch

Storyhouse Room

It's International Literacy Day! Make a simple piece of jewelry using book pages.

All materials will be provided. You are welcome to bring your own book pages and/or tools if you wish. Adults and teens age 12+ welcome.

AGE GROUP: | Teen (12-18) | Adults |

EVENT TYPE: | Arts & Crafts |

TAGS: | jewelry | crafts | book page |

Belt Branch

kmorris@rhcl.org
Phone: 816-232-5479
Branch Manager
Kelly Morris

Hours
Mon, Aug 19 9:00AM to 9:00PM
Tue, Aug 20 9:00AM to 9:00PM
Wed, Aug 21 9:00AM to 9:00PM
Thu, Aug 22 9:00AM to 9:00PM
Fri, Aug 23 9:00AM to 6:00PM
Sat, Aug 24 9:00AM to 6:00PM
Sun, Aug 25 1:00PM to 5:00PM

About the library

Belt Branch was expanded and renovated in 2006 and occupies a unique space in a commercial strip-mall building on the busiest thoroughfare in town.  It is open 7 days a week and offers over 30 programs per month. You can also schedule a one-on-one technology appointment or apply to get a passport.

Upcoming events

Thu, Aug 22, 6:30pm - 8:00pm
Community Room

Mon, Aug 26, 11:00am - 12:00pm
Storyhouse Room

Tue, Aug 27, 11:00am - 12:00pm
Storyhouse Room

Wed, Aug 28, 11:00am - 12:00pm
Storyhouse Room

Thu, Aug 29, 6:30pm - 8:00pm
Storyhouse Room

Canceled
Tue, Sep 03, 11:00am - 12:00pm

Canceled
Wed, Sep 04, 11:00am - 12:00pm

Thu, Sep 05, 6:30pm - 8:00pm
Storyhouse Room

Sun, Sep 08, 2:00pm - 3:00pm
Storyhouse Room

Mon, Sep 09, 11:00am - 11:30am
Storyhouse Room

Tue, Sep 10, 11:00am - 11:30am
Storyhouse Room

Tue, Sep 10, 4:00pm - 5:30pm
Storyhouse Room

Wed, Sep 11, 11:00am - 12:00pm
Storyhouse Room

Thu, Sep 12, 6:30pm - 8:00pm
Community Room