close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a colour combintion to give he most comfortable contrast.

This event is full

Join the waitlist

Apple Turkey Centerpieces for Thanksgiving: Make and Take

2019-11-26 16:00:00 2019-11-26 17:00:00 America/Chicago Apple Turkey Centerpieces for Thanksgiving: Make and Take Savannah Branch

Tuesday, November 26
4:00pm - 5:00pm

Add to Calendar 2019-11-26 16:00:00 2019-11-26 17:00:00 America/Chicago Apple Turkey Centerpieces for Thanksgiving: Make and Take Make and take the traditional apple turkey centerpiece for your holiday feast. All supplies provided. Savannah Branch

Savannah Branch

Meeting Room

Make and take the traditional apple turkey centerpiece for your holiday feast. All supplies provided.

AGE GROUP: | Teen (12-18) | Family-All Ages |

EVENT TYPE: | Arts & Crafts |

TAGS: | |

Savannah Branch

skeiffer@rhcl.org
Phone: 816-324-4569
Branch Manager
Saundra Keiffer

Hours
Mon, Nov 18 9:00AM to 6:00PM
Tue, Nov 19 9:00AM to 8:00PM
Wed, Nov 20 9:00AM to 6:00PM
Thu, Nov 21 9:00AM to 8:00PM
Fri, Nov 22 9:00AM to 6:00PM
Sat, Nov 23 9:00AM to 5:00PM
Sun, Nov 24 1:00PM to 5:00PM

About the library

Savannah Branch got a new look both inside and out in 2017. Small town hospitality abounds at this location, with a family-friendly layout and abundant seating. This location also processes passport applications, the only location in Andrew County to do so.

Upcoming events

Mon, Nov 18, 3:30pm - 5:00pm
Meeting Room

Tue, Nov 19, 6:00pm - 8:00pm
Meeting Room

Wed, Nov 20, 10:00am - 11:00am

Thu, Nov 21, 10:00am - 11:00am
Meeting Room

Thu, Nov 21, 1:00pm - 4:00pm
Meeting Room

Mon, Nov 25, 3:30pm - 5:00pm
Meeting Room

Tue, Nov 26, 4:00pm - 5:00pm
Meeting Room
This event is full

Tue, Nov 26, 6:00pm - 7:00pm
Meeting Room

Wed, Nov 27, 10:00am - 11:00am
Meeting Room

Mon, Dec 02, 3:30pm - 5:00pm
Meeting Room

Tue, Dec 03, 6:00pm - 7:00pm
Meeting Room

Wed, Dec 04, 10:00am - 11:00am
Meeting Room

Mon, Dec 09, 3:30pm - 5:00pm
Meeting Room