close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a colour combintion to give he most comfortable contrast.

Savannah Storytime

2019-09-26 10:00:00 2019-09-26 11:00:00 America/Chicago Savannah Storytime Savannah Branch

Thursday, September 26
10:00am - 11:00am

Add to Calendar 2019-09-26 10:00:00 2019-09-26 11:00:00 America/Chicago Savannah Storytime Join us for board & picture books, feltboards, action rhymes, songs, fingerplays, puppets, crafts,cooking , painting and lots of fun activities. New themes every week! Savannah Branch

Savannah Branch

Meeting Room

Join us for board & picture books, feltboards, action rhymes, songs, fingerplays, puppets, crafts,cooking , painting and lots of fun activities. New themes every week!

AGE GROUP: | Early Learning (0-5) |

EVENT TYPE: | Storytime |

TAGS: | storytime | storythour |

Savannah Branch

skeiffer@rhcl.org
Phone: 816-324-4569
Branch Manager
Saundra Keiffer

Hours
Mon, Sep 23 9:00AM to 5:30PM
Tue, Sep 24 9:00AM to 8:00PM
Wed, Sep 25 9:00AM to 6:00PM
Thu, Sep 26 9:00AM to 8:00PM
Fri, Sep 27 9:00AM to 6:00PM
Sat, Sep 28 9:00AM to 5:00PM
Sun, Sep 29 1:00PM to 5:00PM

About the library

Savannah Branch got a new look both inside and out in 2017. Small town hospitality abounds at this location, with a family-friendly layout and abundant seating. This location also processes passport applications, the only location in Andrew County to do so.

Upcoming events

Tue, Sep 24, 6:00pm - 8:00pm
Meeting Room
Registration is now closed

Wed, Sep 25, 10:00am - 11:00am
Meeting Room

Wed, Sep 25, 2:00pm - 5:00pm
Registration is now closed

Thu, Sep 26, 10:00am - 11:00am
Meeting Room

Sat, Sep 28, 1:00pm - 5:00pm
Meeting Room

Mon, Sep 30, 3:30pm - 5:00pm
Meeting Room

Wed, Oct 02, 10:00am - 11:00am
Meeting Room

Wed, Oct 02, 4:00pm - 5:00pm

Thu, Oct 03, 10:00am - 11:00am
Meeting Room

Canceled
Sat, Oct 05, 10:00am - 11:30am

Mon, Oct 07, 3:30pm - 5:00pm
Meeting Room

Tue, Oct 08, 4:00pm - 5:30pm
Meeting Room

Wed, Oct 09, 10:00am - 11:00am
Meeting Room

Wed, Oct 09, 2:00pm - 5:00pm
Meeting Room

Thu, Oct 10, 10:00am - 11:00am
Meeting Room

Sat, Oct 12, 10:00am - 11:30am
Meeting Room

Tue, Oct 15, 4:00pm - 5:30pm
Meeting Room