close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a colour combintion to give he most comfortable contrast.

Savannah Storytime

2019-11-06 10:00:00 2019-11-06 11:00:00 America/Chicago Savannah Storytime Savannah Branch

Wednesday, November 06
10:00am - 11:00am

Add to Calendar 2019-11-06 10:00:00 2019-11-06 11:00:00 America/Chicago Savannah Storytime Join us for board books, picture books, puppets, flannelboards, rhymes, songs , crafts &fun activities. We cover a different theme each week. Great for preschool, toddlers, and babies. Savannah Branch

Savannah Branch

Meeting Room

Join us for board books, picture books, puppets, flannelboards, rhymes, songs , crafts &fun activities. We cover a different theme each week. Great for preschool, toddlers, and babies.

AGE GROUP: | Early Learning (0-5) |

EVENT TYPE: | Storytime |

TAGS: | storytime | storyhour |

Savannah Branch

skeiffer@rhcl.org
Phone: 816-324-4569
Branch Manager
Saundra Keiffer

Hours
Mon, Oct 21 9:00AM to 6:00PM
Tue, Oct 22 9:00AM to 8:00PM
Wed, Oct 23 9:00AM to 6:00PM
Thu, Oct 24 9:00AM to 8:00PM
Fri, Oct 25 9:00AM to 6:00PM
Sat, Oct 26 9:00AM to 5:00PM
Sun, Oct 27 1:00PM to 5:00PM

About the library

Savannah Branch got a new look both inside and out in 2017. Small town hospitality abounds at this location, with a family-friendly layout and abundant seating. This location also processes passport applications, the only location in Andrew County to do so.

Upcoming events

Mon, Oct 21, 3:30pm - 5:00pm
Meeting Room

Tue, Oct 22, 1:30pm - 3:30pm
Meeting Room
Registration is now closed

Tue, Oct 22, 6:00pm - 8:00pm
Meeting Room

Wed, Oct 23, 10:00am - 11:00am
Meeting Room

Thu, Oct 24, 10:00am - 11:00am
Meeting Room

Mon, Oct 28, 3:30pm - 5:00pm
Meeting Room

Tue, Oct 29, 6:00pm - 8:00pm
Meeting Room

Wed, Oct 30, 10:00am - 11:00am
Meeting Room

Thu, Oct 31, 10:00am - 11:00am
Meeting Room

Thu, Oct 31, 3:30pm - 7:45pm
Meeting Room

Mon, Nov 04, 3:30pm - 5:00pm
Meeting Room

Tue, Nov 05, 4:00pm - 5:00pm
Meeting Room

Tue, Nov 05, 6:00pm - 7:00pm
Meeting Room

Wed, Nov 06, 10:00am - 11:00am
Meeting Room

Wed, Nov 06, 3:30pm - 5:30pm

Wed, Nov 06, 4:00pm - 5:00pm
Meeting Room

Thu, Nov 07, 10:00am - 11:00am
Meeting Room