close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a colour combintion to give he most comfortable contrast.

Crafts @ Conversation

2019-08-29 18:00:00 2019-08-29 20:00:00 America/Chicago Crafts @ Conversation Savannah Branch

Thursday, August 29
6:00pm - 8:00pm

Add to Calendar 2019-08-29 18:00:00 2019-08-29 20:00:00 America/Chicago Crafts @ Conversation Bring your latest knitting, crochet, or other crafting project and join us for some creative time. Light refreshments will be served . Savannah Branch

Savannah Branch

Meeting Room

Bring your latest knitting, crochet, or other crafting project and join us for some creative time. Light refreshments will be served .

AGE GROUP: | Family-All Ages |

EVENT TYPE: | Arts & Crafts |

TAGS: | knitting | crocheting | crafts |

Savannah Branch

skeiffer@rhcl.org
Phone: 816-324-4569
Branch Manager
Saundra Keiffer

Hours
Mon, Aug 19 9:00AM to 5:30PM
Tue, Aug 20 9:00AM to 8:00PM
Wed, Aug 21 9:00AM to 6:00PM
Thu, Aug 22 9:00AM to 8:00PM
Fri, Aug 23 9:00AM to 6:00PM
Sat, Aug 24 9:00AM to 5:00PM
Sun, Aug 25 1:00PM to 5:00PM

About the library

Savannah Branch got a new look both inside and out in 2017. Small town hospitality abounds at this location, with a family-friendly layout and abundant seating. This location also processes passport applications, the only location in Andrew County to do so.

Upcoming events

Mon, Aug 26, 4:00pm - 5:30pm
Meeting Room

Thu, Aug 29, 6:00pm - 8:00pm
Meeting Room

Sat, Sep 07, 10:00am - 1:00pm
Meeting Room

Mon, Sep 09, 3:30pm - 5:00pm
Meeting Room

Tue, Sep 10, 6:00pm - 8:00pm
Meeting Room