close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a colour combintion to give he most comfortable contrast.

Rad Dads Read

2019-09-21 10:00:00 2019-09-21 11:30:00 America/Chicago Rad Dads Read Savannah Branch

Saturday, September 21
10:00am - 11:30am

Add to Calendar 2019-09-21 10:00:00 2019-09-21 11:30:00 America/Chicago Rad Dads Read Dads add a certain pizzazz to the stories that they read. Join us as we have some of our favorite dads read stories! Savannah Branch

Dads add a certain pizzazz to the stories that they read. Join us as we have some of our favorite dads read stories!

Join us for Rad Dads Read at the Savannah Branch.  Come hungry for food AND stories!  Dads add a certain pizzazz to the stories that they read. Join us as we have some of our favorite dads read stories! We will have biscuits and gravy and some great stories read by dads! 

AGE GROUP: | Family-All Ages |

EVENT TYPE: | Authors & Reading |

TAGS: | |

Savannah Branch

skeiffer@rhcl.org
Phone: 816-324-4569
Branch Manager
Saundra Keiffer

Hours
Mon, Sep 23 9:00AM to 5:30PM
Tue, Sep 24 9:00AM to 8:00PM
Wed, Sep 25 9:00AM to 6:00PM
Thu, Sep 26 9:00AM to 8:00PM
Fri, Sep 27 9:00AM to 6:00PM
Sat, Sep 28 9:00AM to 5:00PM
Sun, Sep 29 1:00PM to 5:00PM

About the library

Savannah Branch got a new look both inside and out in 2017. Small town hospitality abounds at this location, with a family-friendly layout and abundant seating. This location also processes passport applications, the only location in Andrew County to do so.

Upcoming events

Tue, Sep 24, 6:00pm - 8:00pm
Meeting Room
Registration is now closed

Wed, Sep 25, 10:00am - 11:00am
Meeting Room

Wed, Sep 25, 2:00pm - 5:00pm
Registration is now closed

Thu, Sep 26, 10:00am - 11:00am
Meeting Room

Sat, Sep 28, 1:00pm - 5:00pm
Meeting Room

Mon, Sep 30, 3:30pm - 5:00pm
Meeting Room

Wed, Oct 02, 10:00am - 11:00am
Meeting Room

Wed, Oct 02, 4:00pm - 5:00pm

Thu, Oct 03, 10:00am - 11:00am
Meeting Room

Canceled
Sat, Oct 05, 10:00am - 11:30am

Mon, Oct 07, 3:30pm - 5:00pm
Meeting Room

Tue, Oct 08, 4:00pm - 5:30pm
Meeting Room

Wed, Oct 09, 10:00am - 11:00am
Meeting Room

Wed, Oct 09, 2:00pm - 5:00pm
Meeting Room

Thu, Oct 10, 10:00am - 11:00am
Meeting Room

Sat, Oct 12, 10:00am - 11:30am
Meeting Room

Tue, Oct 15, 4:00pm - 5:30pm
Meeting Room