close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a colour combintion to give he most comfortable contrast.

Baby Play Time

2019-11-25 11:00:00 2019-11-25 12:00:00 America/Chicago Baby Play Time Belt Branch

Monday, November 25
11:00am - 12:00pm

Add to Calendar 2019-11-25 11:00:00 2019-11-25 12:00:00 America/Chicago Baby Play Time Join us for an hour of playtime! Belt Branch

Belt Branch

Storyhouse Room

Join us for an hour of playtime!

All ages are welcome, but this program is most appropriate for babies from newborns to walkers.

AGE GROUP: | Early Learning (0-5) |

EVENT TYPE: | Games |

TAGS: | |

Belt Branch

kmorris@rhcl.org
Phone: 816-232-5479
Branch Manager
Kelly Morris

Hours
Mon, Feb 24 9:00AM to 8:00PM
Tue, Feb 25 9:00AM to 8:00PM
Wed, Feb 26 9:00AM to 8:00PM
Thu, Feb 27 9:00AM to 8:00PM
Fri, Feb 28 9:00AM to 8:00PM
Sat, Feb 29 9:00AM to 8:00PM
Sun, Mar 01 12:00PM to 6:00PM

About the library

Belt Branch was expanded and renovated in 2006 and occupies a unique space in a commercial strip-mall building on the busiest thoroughfare in town.  It is open 7 days a week and offers over 30 programs per month. You can also schedule a one-on-one technology appointment or apply to get a passport.

Upcoming events

Mon, Feb 24, 11:00am - 11:30am
Storyhouse Room

Mon, Feb 24, 7:00pm - 8:00pm
Community Room

Tue, Feb 25, 11:00am - 11:30am
Storyhouse Room

Tue, Feb 25, 4:00pm - 5:30pm
CreateSpace

Tue, Feb 25, 6:30pm - 8:00pm
Community Room

Wed, Feb 26, 11:00am - 12:00pm
Storyhouse Room

Wed, Feb 26, 4:30pm - 5:30pm

Thu, Feb 27, 6:00pm - 7:30pm
CreateSpace

Canceled
Mon, Mar 02, 11:00am - 11:25am

Tue, Mar 03, 11:00am - 11:30am
Storyhouse Room

Tue, Mar 03, 6:30pm - 7:30pm
Community Room

Wed, Mar 04, 11:00am - 11:30am
Storyhouse Room

Wed, Mar 04, 4:30pm - 5:30pm

Mon, Mar 09, 11:00am - 11:25am
Storyhouse Room

Mon, Mar 09, 6:00pm - 7:30pm
Community Room

Tue, Mar 10, 11:00am - 11:30am
Storyhouse Room

Tue, Mar 10, 4:00pm - 5:30pm
CreateSpace

Wed, Mar 11, 11:00am - 11:30am
Storyhouse Room

Wed, Mar 11, 4:30pm - 5:30pm

Thu, Mar 12, 4:30pm - 5:15pm
Storyhouse Room

Thu, Mar 12, 6:00pm - 7:30pm
CreateSpace

Sat, Mar 14, 8:00am - 9:00am

Sat, Mar 14, 11:00am - 12:00pm
Storyhouse Room

Mon, Mar 16, 11:00am - 11:25am
Storyhouse Room

Mon, Mar 16, 3:00pm - 4:30pm
Storyhouse Room

Mon, Mar 16, 6:30pm - 7:30pm
CreateSpace