close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a colour combintion to give he most comfortable contrast.

Open Play

2019-08-21 11:00:00 2019-08-21 12:00:00 America/Chicago Open Play Join other families for open play time! Belt Branch

Wednesday, August 21
11:00am - 12:00pm

Add to Calendar 2019-08-21 11:00:00 2019-08-21 12:00:00 America/Chicago Open Play Join other families for open play time! Belt Branch

Belt Branch

Storyhouse Room

Join other families for open play time!

Join other families in the Story House for an hour of open play! Activities will vary weekly. 

TAGS: | Games | Arts & Crafts |

Belt Branch

kmorris@rhcl.org
Phone: 816-232-5479
Branch manager
Kelly Morris

Hours
Mon, Jan 18 9:00AM to 8:00PM
Tue, Jan 19 9:00AM to 8:00PM
Wed, Jan 20 9:00AM to 8:00PM
Thu, Jan 21 9:00AM to 8:00PM
Fri, Jan 22 9:00AM to 8:00PM
Sat, Jan 23 9:00AM to 8:00PM
Sun, Jan 24 12:00PM to 6:00PM

About the branch

Belt Branch was expanded and renovated in 2006 and occupies a unique space in a commercial strip-mall building on the busiest thoroughfare in town.  It is open 7 days a week and offers over 30 programs per month. You can also schedule a one-on-one technology appointment or apply to get a passport.

Upcoming events

Mon, Jan 25, 11:00am - 11:15am
Virtual Branch

Mon, Jan 25, 6:00pm - 6:15pm
Virtual Branch

Tue, Jan 26, 11:30am - 12:00pm
Bookmobile

Tue, Jan 26, 6:30pm - 7:15pm
Virtual Branch - Virtual Meeting Room 1

Wed, Jan 27, 11:00am - 11:20am
Virtual Branch

Wed, Jan 27, 2:00pm - 4:00pm
Bookmobile

Wed, Jan 27, 7:00pm - 8:00pm
Virtual Branch - Virtual Meeting Room 1

Sat, Jan 30, 10:00am - 11:00am
Virtual Branch

Mon, Feb 01, 11:00am - 11:15am
Virtual Branch

Tue, Feb 02, 9:00am - 11:00am
Bookmobile

Wed, Feb 03, 11:00am - 11:25am
Virtual Branch

Wed, Feb 03, 12:00pm - 2:40pm
Bookmobile

Sat, Feb 06, 10:30am - 11:30am
Virtual Branch - Virtual Meeting Room 1

Mon, Feb 08, 11:00am - 11:15am
Virtual Branch

Tue, Feb 09, 11:30am - 12:00pm
Bookmobile

Wed, Feb 10, 11:00am - 11:25am
Virtual Branch

Wed, Feb 10, 2:00pm - 4:00pm
Bookmobile

Mon, Feb 15, 11:00am - 11:15am
Virtual Branch

Tue, Feb 16, 9:00am - 11:00am
Bookmobile

Wed, Feb 17, 11:00am - 11:25am
Virtual Branch

Wed, Feb 17, 12:00pm - 1:00pm
Virtual Branch

Wed, Feb 17, 12:00pm - 2:40pm
Bookmobile

Mon, Feb 22, 11:00am - 11:15am
Virtual Branch

Mon, Feb 22, 6:00pm - 6:15pm
Virtual Branch

Tue, Feb 23, 11:30am - 12:00pm
Bookmobile

Tue, Feb 23, 6:30pm - 7:15pm
Virtual Branch - Virtual Meeting Room 1