close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a colour combintion to give he most comfortable contrast.

Friday Flicks: Forbidden Planet

2019-07-12 15:00:00 2019-07-12 16:45:00 America/Chicago Friday Flicks: Forbidden Planet Savannah Branch

Friday, July 12
3:00pm - 4:45pm

Add to Calendar 2019-07-12 15:00:00 2019-07-12 16:45:00 America/Chicago Friday Flicks: Forbidden Planet Science fiction classic. Rated G. Savannah Branch

Savannah Branch

Meeting Room

Science fiction classic. Rated G.

AGE GROUP: | Family-All Ages |

EVENT TYPE: | Movie |

TAGS: | summer reading |

Savannah Branch

skeiffer@rhcl.org
Phone: 816-324-4569
Branch Manager
Saundra Keiffer

Hours
Mon, Jun 24 9:00AM to 5:30PM
Tue, Jun 25 9:00AM to 8:00PM
Wed, Jun 26 9:00AM to 6:00PM
Thu, Jun 27 9:00AM to 8:00PM
Fri, Jun 28 9:00AM to 6:00PM
Sat, Jun 29 9:00AM to 5:00PM
Sun, Jun 30 1:00PM to 5:00PM

About the library

Savannah Branch got a new look both inside and out in 2017. Small town hospitality abounds at this location, with a family-friendly layout and abundant seating. This location also processes passport applications, the only location in Andrew County to do so.

Upcoming events

Wed, Jun 26, 10:00am - 11:00am
Meeting Room

Thu, Jun 27, 2:00pm - 3:00pm
Meeting Room

Fri, Jun 28, 9:30am - 10:00am

Fri, Jun 28, 3:00pm - 5:30pm
Meeting Room

Mon, Jul 01, 3:00pm - 4:00pm
Meeting Room

Rescheduled
Mon, Jul 01, 4:00pm - 5:00pm
New date Monday, July 01, 3:00pm - 4:00pm

Tue, Jul 02, 3:00pm - 4:00pm
Meeting Room

Wed, Jul 03, 10:00am - 11:00am
Meeting Room

Fri, Jul 05, 3:00pm - 5:10pm
Meeting Room

Mon, Jul 08, 3:00pm - 4:00pm
Meeting Room

Rescheduled
Mon, Jul 08, 4:00pm - 5:00pm
New date Monday, July 08, 3:00pm - 4:00pm

Tue, Jul 09, 3:00pm - 4:00pm
Meeting Room

Wed, Jul 10, 10:00am - 11:00am
Meeting Room

Thu, Jul 11, 2:00pm - 3:00pm
Meeting Room

Thu, Jul 11, 6:00pm - 8:00pm
Meeting Room

Fri, Jul 12, 3:00pm - 4:45pm
Meeting Room

Mon, Jul 15, 3:00pm - 4:00pm

Rescheduled
Mon, Jul 15, 4:00pm - 5:00pm
New date Monday, July 15, 3:00pm - 4:00pm

Tue, Jul 16, 3:00pm - 4:00pm
Meeting Room

Wed, Jul 17, 10:00am - 11:00am
Meeting Room