close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a colour combintion to give he most comfortable contrast.

Friday Flicks: Apollo 13

2019-06-28 15:00:00 2019-06-28 17:30:00 America/Chicago Friday Flicks: Apollo 13 Savannah Branch

Friday, June 28
3:00pm - 5:30pm

Add to Calendar 2019-06-28 15:00:00 2019-06-28 17:30:00 America/Chicago Friday Flicks: Apollo 13 50 years ago man first landed on the moon. Movie rated PG. Savannah Branch

Savannah Branch

Meeting Room

50 years ago man first landed on the moon. Movie rated PG.

AGE GROUP: | Family-All Ages |

EVENT TYPE: | Movie |

TAGS: | summer reading |

Savannah Branch

skeiffer@rhcl.org
Phone: 816-324-4569
Branch Manager
Saundra Keiffer

Hours
Mon, Aug 12 9:00AM to 5:30PM
Tue, Aug 13 9:00AM to 8:00PM
Wed, Aug 14 9:00AM to 6:00PM
Thu, Aug 15 9:00AM to 8:00PM
Fri, Aug 16 9:00AM to 6:00PM
Sat, Aug 17 9:00AM to 5:00PM
Sun, Aug 18 1:00PM to 5:00PM

About the library

Savannah Branch got a new look both inside and out in 2017. Small town hospitality abounds at this location, with a family-friendly layout and abundant seating. This location also processes passport applications, the only location in Andrew County to do so.

Upcoming events

Mon, Aug 19, 4:00pm - 5:30pm
Meeting Room

Mon, Aug 26, 4:00pm - 5:30pm
Meeting Room

Thu, Aug 29, 6:00pm - 8:00pm
Meeting Room

Sat, Sep 07, 10:00am - 1:00pm
Meeting Room