close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a colour combintion to give he most comfortable contrast.

Register 3 Seats Remaining

Tech Monday

Selling Online with eBay & Craigslist

2019-08-26 16:00:00 2019-08-26 17:30:00 America/Chicago Tech Monday Savannah Branch

Monday, August 26
4:00pm - 5:30pm

Add to Calendar 2019-08-26 16:00:00 2019-08-26 17:30:00 America/Chicago Tech Monday Have something unique to sell? Have you ever thought about selling your stuff online? In this class on buying and selling online we will take a look at how to sell your stuff on eBay and Craigslist. Savannah Branch

Savannah Branch

Meeting Room

Have something unique to sell? Have you ever thought about selling your stuff online? In this class on buying and selling online we will take a look at how to sell your stuff on eBay and Craigslist.

AGE GROUP: | Adults |

EVENT TYPE: | Technology |

TAGS: | Etsy | Ebay | computers |

Savannah Branch

skeiffer@rhcl.org
Phone: 816-324-4569
Branch Manager
Saundra Keiffer

Hours
Mon, Aug 19 9:00AM to 5:30PM
Tue, Aug 20 9:00AM to 8:00PM
Wed, Aug 21 9:00AM to 6:00PM
Thu, Aug 22 9:00AM to 8:00PM
Fri, Aug 23 9:00AM to 6:00PM
Sat, Aug 24 9:00AM to 5:00PM
Sun, Aug 25 1:00PM to 5:00PM

About the library

Savannah Branch got a new look both inside and out in 2017. Small town hospitality abounds at this location, with a family-friendly layout and abundant seating. This location also processes passport applications, the only location in Andrew County to do so.

Upcoming events

Mon, Aug 26, 4:00pm - 5:30pm
Meeting Room

Thu, Aug 29, 6:00pm - 8:00pm
Meeting Room

Sat, Sep 07, 10:00am - 1:00pm
Meeting Room

Mon, Sep 09, 3:30pm - 5:00pm
Meeting Room

Tue, Sep 10, 6:00pm - 8:00pm
Meeting Room