close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a colour combintion to give he most comfortable contrast.

Movie: How to Train your Dragon Hidden World

2019-07-12 15:00:00 2019-07-12 16:45:00 America/Chicago Movie: How to Train your Dragon Hidden World Administration

Friday, July 12
3:00pm - 4:45pm

Add to Calendar 2019-07-12 15:00:00 2019-07-12 16:45:00 America/Chicago Movie: How to Train your Dragon Hidden World Join us in the Upper Story for a free showing of the 2019 movie "How to Train your Dragon: The Hidden World". Administration

Administration

Upper Story (Large Venue)

Join us in the Upper Story for a free showing of the 2019 movie "How to Train your Dragon: The Hidden World".

Hiccup and Toothless discover a secret dragon world. Rated PG, 1 hour 44 minutes. Doors open 15 minutes prior to show time.

Snacks are provided. Covered drinks and a comfortable cushion for lounging are welcome.

AGE GROUP: | Family-All Ages |

EVENT TYPE: | Movie |

TAGS: | summer reading |

Administration

pmcguire@rhcl.org
Phone: 816-236-2106
Branch Manager
Patsey McGuire

Hours
Mon, Jul 15 9:00AM to 5:00PM
Tue, Jul 16 9:00AM to 5:00PM
Wed, Jul 17 9:00AM to 5:00PM
Thu, Jul 18 9:00AM to 5:00PM
Fri, Jul 19 9:00AM to 5:00PM
Sat, Jul 20 Closed
Sun, Jul 21 Closed

About the library

The library system is administered from a central office in Saint Joseph.  Payroll, HR, purchasing, planning, and marketing are all coordinated at this location.  The System Director is Michelle Mears, she can be reached at mmears@rhcl.org or 816-205-7000.

Upcoming events

Fri, Jul 19, 3:00pm - 5:00pm
Upper Story (Large Venue)

Mon, Jul 22, 11:00am - 12:00pm
Upper Story (Large Venue)

Tue, Jul 23, 6:00pm - 8:00pm
Board Room (Admin Office)

Mon, Jul 29, 7:00pm - 8:30pm
Upper Story (Large Venue)