close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a colour combintion to give he most comfortable contrast.

Uke-Can Ukulele Club

2019-08-26 19:00:00 2019-08-26 20:30:00 America/Chicago Uke-Can Ukulele Club Administration

Monday, August 26
7:00pm - 8:30pm

Add to Calendar 2019-08-26 19:00:00 2019-08-26 20:30:00 America/Chicago Uke-Can Ukulele Club Learn ukulele from one another in a group setting. If you already have basic skills on the Uke or if you have come out to one of our Uke Workshops, this club is for you! Administration

Administration

Upper Story (Large Venue)

Learn ukulele from one another in a group setting. If you already have basic skills on the Uke or if you have come out to one of our Uke Workshops, this club is for you!

AGE GROUP: | Family-All Ages |

EVENT TYPE: | Music |

TAGS: | Ukulele |

Administration

pmcguire@rhcl.org
Phone: 816-236-2106
Branch Manager
Patsey McGuire

Hours
Mon, Oct 21 9:00AM to 5:00PM
Tue, Oct 22 9:00AM to 5:00PM
Wed, Oct 23 9:00AM to 5:00PM
Thu, Oct 24 9:00AM to 5:00PM
Fri, Oct 25 9:00AM to 5:00PM
Sat, Oct 26 Closed
Sun, Oct 27 Closed

About the library

The library system is administered from a central office in Saint Joseph.  Payroll, HR, purchasing, planning, and marketing are all coordinated at this location.  The System Director is Michelle Mears, she can be reached at mmears@rhcl.org or 816-205-7000.

Upcoming events

Wed, Oct 23, 10:00am - 6:00pm
Upper Story (Large Venue)

Thu, Oct 24, 10:00am - 6:00pm
Upper Story (Large Venue)

Fri, Oct 25, 10:00am - 6:00pm
Upper Story (Large Venue)

Sat, Oct 26, 10:00am - 6:00pm
Upper Story (Large Venue)

Sun, Oct 27, 1:00pm - 5:00pm
Upper Story (Large Venue)

Wed, Oct 30, 10:00am - 6:00pm
Upper Story (Large Venue)

Thu, Oct 31, 10:00am - 6:00pm
Upper Story (Large Venue)

Fri, Nov 01, 10:00am - 6:00pm
Upper Story (Large Venue)

Sat, Nov 02, 10:00am - 6:00pm
Upper Story (Large Venue)

Sun, Nov 03, 1:00pm - 5:00pm
Upper Story (Large Venue)

Wed, Nov 06, 10:00am - 6:00pm
Upper Story (Large Venue)

Thu, Nov 07, 10:00am - 6:00pm
Upper Story (Large Venue)

Fri, Nov 08, 10:00am - 6:00pm
Upper Story (Large Venue)

Sat, Nov 09, 10:00am - 6:00pm
Upper Story (Large Venue)

Sun, Nov 10, 1:00pm - 5:00pm
Upper Story (Large Venue)