close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a colour combintion to give he most comfortable contrast.

Uke-Can Ukulele Club

2019-06-24 19:00:00 2019-06-24 20:30:00 America/Chicago Uke-Can Ukulele Club Administration

Monday, June 24
7:00pm - 8:30pm

Add to Calendar 2019-06-24 19:00:00 2019-06-24 20:30:00 America/Chicago Uke-Can Ukulele Club Learn ukulele from one another in a group setting. If you already have basic skills on the Uke or if you have come out to one of our Uke Workshops, this club is for you! Administration

Administration

Upper Story (Large Venue)

Learn ukulele from one another in a group setting. If you already have basic skills on the Uke or if you have come out to one of our Uke Workshops, this club is for you!

AGE GROUP: | Family-All Ages |

EVENT TYPE: | Music |

TAGS: | Ukulele |

Administration

pmcguire@rhcl.org
Phone: 816-236-2106
Branch Manager
Patsey McGuire

Hours
Mon, Jun 24 9:00AM to 5:00PM
Tue, Jun 25 9:00AM to 5:00PM
Wed, Jun 26 9:00AM to 5:00PM
Thu, Jun 27 9:00AM to 5:00PM
Fri, Jun 28 9:00AM to 5:00PM
Sat, Jun 29 Closed
Sun, Jun 30 Closed

About the library

The library system is administered from a central office in Saint Joseph.  Payroll, HR, purchasing, planning, and marketing are all coordinated at this location.  The System Director is Michelle Mears, she can be reached at mmears@rhcl.org or 816-205-7000.

Upcoming events

Wed, Jun 26, 3:00pm - 4:00pm
Upper Story (Large Venue)

Fri, Jun 28, 3:00pm - 4:30pm
Upper Story (Large Venue)

Mon, Jul 01, 11:00am - 12:00pm
Upper Story (Large Venue)

Wed, Jul 03, 3:00pm - 4:00pm
Upper Story (Large Venue)

Fri, Jul 05, 3:00pm - 5:10pm
Upper Story (Large Venue)

Mon, Jul 08, 11:00am - 12:00pm
Upper Story (Large Venue)

Fri, Jul 12, 3:00pm - 4:45pm
Upper Story (Large Venue)

Mon, Jul 15, 11:00am - 12:00pm
Upper Story (Large Venue)

Wed, Jul 17, 3:00pm - 4:00pm
Upper Story (Large Venue)