close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a colour combintion to give he most comfortable contrast.

Registration now closed

Alcohol Ink Galaxy Tiles

2019-06-24 18:30:00 2019-06-24 20:00:00 America/Chicago Alcohol Ink Galaxy Tiles Belt Branch

Monday, June 24
6:30pm - 8:00pm

Add to Calendar 2019-06-24 18:30:00 2019-06-24 20:00:00 America/Chicago Alcohol Ink Galaxy Tiles Experiment with alcohol ink to create some beautiful galaxy-esque designs on ceramic tile. Belt Branch

Belt Branch

Storyhouse Room

Experiment with alcohol ink to create some beautiful galaxy-esque designs on ceramic tile.

All materials are provided. Supplies are limited so advance registration is required. Open to adults 18+. 

AGE GROUP: | Adults |

EVENT TYPE: | Arts & Crafts |

TAGS: | |

Belt Branch

kmorris@rhcl.org
Phone: 816-232-5479
Branch Manager
Kelly Morris

Hours
Mon, Aug 12 9:00AM to 9:00PM
Tue, Aug 13 9:00AM to 9:00PM
Wed, Aug 14 9:00AM to 9:00PM
Thu, Aug 15 9:00AM to 9:00PM
Fri, Aug 16 9:00AM to 6:00PM
Sat, Aug 17 9:00AM to 6:00PM
Sun, Aug 18 1:00PM to 5:00PM

About the library

Belt Branch was expanded and renovated in 2006 and occupies a unique space in a commercial strip-mall building on the busiest thoroughfare in town.  It is open 7 days a week and offers over 30 programs per month. You can also schedule a one-on-one technology appointment or apply to get a passport.

Upcoming events

Mon, Aug 19, 11:00am - 12:00pm
Storyhouse Room

Tue, Aug 20, 11:00am - 12:00pm
Storyhouse Room

Tue, Aug 20, 4:00pm - 5:30pm
Storyhouse Room

Wed, Aug 21, 11:00am - 12:00pm
Storyhouse Room

Thu, Aug 22, 6:30pm - 8:00pm
Community Room

Mon, Aug 26, 11:00am - 12:00pm
Storyhouse Room

Tue, Aug 27, 11:00am - 12:00pm
Storyhouse Room

Wed, Aug 28, 11:00am - 12:00pm
Storyhouse Room

Thu, Aug 29, 6:30pm - 8:00pm
Storyhouse Room

Canceled
Tue, Sep 03, 11:00am - 12:00pm

Canceled
Wed, Sep 04, 11:00am - 12:00pm

Thu, Sep 05, 6:30pm - 8:00pm
Storyhouse Room

Sun, Sep 08, 2:00pm - 3:00pm
Storyhouse Room