close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a colour combintion to give he most comfortable contrast.

Train Like an Astronaut

2019-07-01 11:00:00 2019-07-01 12:00:00 America/Chicago Train Like an Astronaut Administration

Monday, July 01
11:00am - 12:00pm

Add to Calendar 2019-07-01 11:00:00 2019-07-01 12:00:00 America/Chicago Train Like an Astronaut Do you have the skills it takes to be an astronaut? Run through our obstacles and face fun challenges to see if you have a future in space! Administration

Administration

Upper Story (Large Venue)

Do you have the skills it takes to be an astronaut? Run through our obstacles and face fun challenges to see if you have a future in space!

This is a drop-in style program so participants are welcome to arrive anytime during the duration of the event. Children of all ages are welcome!

AGE GROUP: | Family-All Ages | Children (6-11) |

EVENT TYPE: | STEM |

TAGS: | summer reading |

Administration

pmcguire@rhcl.org
Phone: 816-236-2106
Branch Manager
Patsey McGuire

Hours
Mon, Aug 12 9:00AM to 5:00PM
Tue, Aug 13 9:00AM to 5:00PM
Wed, Aug 14 9:00AM to 5:00PM
Thu, Aug 15 9:00AM to 5:00PM
Fri, Aug 16 9:00AM to 5:00PM
Sat, Aug 17 Closed
Sun, Aug 18 Closed

About the library

The library system is administered from a central office in Saint Joseph.  Payroll, HR, purchasing, planning, and marketing are all coordinated at this location.  The System Director is Michelle Mears, she can be reached at mmears@rhcl.org or 816-205-7000.

Upcoming events

Mon, Aug 26, 7:00pm - 8:30pm
Upper Story (Large Venue)

Tue, Aug 27, 6:00pm - 8:00pm
Board Room (Admin Office)