close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a colour combintion to give he most comfortable contrast.

Storytime @ YMCA

2019-06-10 15:00:00 2019-06-10 16:30:00 America/Chicago Storytime @ YMCA YMCA

Monday, June 10
3:00pm - 4:30pm

Add to Calendar 2019-06-10 15:00:00 2019-06-10 16:30:00 America/Chicago Storytime @ YMCA Miss Sarah will be reading books to the children enrolled in the YMCA daycare program. YMCA

Miss Sarah will be reading books to the children enrolled in the YMCA daycare program.

This event is NOT open to the public.

AGE GROUP: | Early Learning (0-5) |

EVENT TYPE: | Storytime |

TAGS: | |

Belt Branch

kmorris@rhcl.org
Phone: 816-232-5479
Branch Manager
Kelly Morris

Hours
Mon, Jan 27 9:00AM to 8:00PM
Tue, Jan 28 9:00AM to 8:00PM
Wed, Jan 29 9:00AM to 8:00PM
Thu, Jan 30 9:00AM to 8:00PM
Fri, Jan 31 9:00AM to 8:00PM
Sat, Feb 01 9:00AM to 8:00PM
Sun, Feb 02 12:00PM to 6:00PM

About the library

Belt Branch was expanded and renovated in 2006 and occupies a unique space in a commercial strip-mall building on the busiest thoroughfare in town.  It is open 7 days a week and offers over 30 programs per month. You can also schedule a one-on-one technology appointment or apply to get a passport.

Upcoming events

Tue, Jan 28, 11:00am - 11:30am
Storyhouse Room

Tue, Jan 28, 6:30pm - 8:00pm
Community Room

Wed, Jan 29, 11:00am - 12:00pm
Storyhouse Room

Wed, Jan 29, 4:30pm - 5:30pm

Thu, Jan 30, 6:30pm - 8:00pm
CreateSpace

Mon, Feb 03, 11:00am - 11:30am
Storyhouse Room

Tue, Feb 04, 11:00am - 11:30am
Storyhouse Room

Wed, Feb 05, 11:00am - 12:00pm
Storyhouse Room

Wed, Feb 05, 4:30pm - 5:15pm
Storyhouse Room

Wed, Feb 05, 4:30pm - 5:30pm

Thu, Feb 06, 12:00pm - 1:00pm
Community Room

Thu, Feb 06, 6:00pm - 7:30pm
CreateSpace

Sat, Feb 08, 8:00am - 9:00am

Sat, Feb 08, 11:00am - 12:00pm
Storyhouse Room

Sun, Feb 09, 3:00pm - 4:00pm
CreateSpace

Mon, Feb 10, 11:00am - 11:30am
Storyhouse Room

Mon, Feb 10, 7:00pm - 8:30pm
Community Room

Tue, Feb 11, 11:00am - 11:30am
Storyhouse Room

Tue, Feb 11, 4:00pm - 5:30pm
CreateSpace

Wed, Feb 12, 11:00am - 12:00pm
Storyhouse Room

Wed, Feb 12, 4:30pm - 5:30pm

Thu, Feb 13, 6:00pm - 7:30pm
CreateSpace

Sat, Feb 15, 1:00pm - 3:00pm
Community Room

Mon, Feb 17, 11:00am - 11:30am
Storyhouse Room

Mon, Feb 17, 6:30pm - 7:30pm
CreateSpace

Tue, Feb 18, 11:00am - 11:30am
Storyhouse Room

Tue, Feb 18, 6:30pm - 7:30pm
Community Room