close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a colour combintion to give he most comfortable contrast.

Reading Dog

2019-04-10 16:30:00 2019-04-10 17:30:00 America/Chicago Reading Dog Belt Branch

Wednesday, April 10
4:30pm - 5:30pm

Add to Calendar 2019-04-10 16:30:00 2019-04-10 17:30:00 America/Chicago Reading Dog Come practice your reading skills with Hannah, a certified therapy dog from Pet Partners. Belt Branch

Come practice your reading skills with Hannah, a certified therapy dog from Pet Partners.

Readers of all levels welcome. This is a drop-in program; no registration is required.

AGE GROUP: | Children |

EVENT TYPE: | Authors & Reading |

TAGS: | |

Belt Branch

kmorris@rhcl.org
Phone: 816-232-5479
Branch Manager
Kelly Morris

Hours
Mon, Mar 25 9:00AM to 9:00PM
Tue, Mar 26 9:00AM to 9:00PM
Wed, Mar 27 9:00AM to 9:00PM
Thu, Mar 28 9:00AM to 9:00PM
Fri, Mar 29 9:00AM to 6:00PM
Sat, Mar 30 9:00AM to 6:00PM
Sun, Mar 31 1:00PM to 5:00PM

About the library

Belt Branch was expanded and renovated in 2006 and occupies a unique space in a commercial strip-mall building on the busiest thoroughfare in town.  It is open 7 days a week and offers over 30 programs per month. You can also schedule a one-on-one technology appointment or apply to get a passport.

Upcoming events

Storyhouse Room
Mon, Mar 25, 11:00am - 11:30am

Storyhouse Room
Tue, Mar 26, 11:00am - 11:30am

Storyhouse Room
Tue, Mar 26, 4:00pm - 5:30pm

Community Room
Tue, Mar 26, 6:00pm - 8:30pm
This event is full

Storyhouse Room
Wed, Mar 27, 11:00am - 12:00pm

Wed, Mar 27, 4:30pm - 5:30pm

Community Room
Thu, Mar 28, 6:30pm - 8:00pm

Storyhouse Room
Mon, Apr 01, 11:00am - 11:30am

Storyhouse Room
Tue, Apr 02, 11:00am - 11:30am

Community Room
Tue, Apr 02, 7:00pm - 8:00pm

Storyhouse Room
Wed, Apr 03, 11:00am - 12:00pm

Wed, Apr 03, 4:30pm - 5:30pm

Community Room
Thu, Apr 04, 10:00am - 11:00am

Storyhouse Room
Thu, Apr 04, 6:30pm - 7:30pm

Storyhouse Room
Mon, Apr 08, 11:00am - 11:30am

Community Room
Mon, Apr 08, 7:00pm - 8:30pm

Storyhouse Room
Tue, Apr 09, 11:00am - 11:30am

Storyhouse Room
Tue, Apr 09, 6:30pm - 8:00pm

Storyhouse Room
Wed, Apr 10, 11:00am - 12:00pm

Wed, Apr 10, 4:30pm - 5:30pm

Upper Story (Large Venue)
Thu, Apr 11, 5:45pm - 8:00pm

Community Room
Thu, Apr 11, 6:30pm - 8:00pm

Storyhouse Room
Mon, Apr 15, 11:00am - 11:30am