close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a colour combintion to give he most comfortable contrast.

Library BOARD Meeting

2019-07-23 18:00:00 2019-07-23 20:00:00 America/Chicago Library BOARD Meeting Administration

Tuesday, July 23
6:00pm - 8:00pm

Add to Calendar 2019-07-23 18:00:00 2019-07-23 20:00:00 America/Chicago Library BOARD Meeting Library Board of Trustees meets once a month to oversee the management of the library system.  February, May, and October meetings are held at the Savannah Branch at 514 W. Main.  All other meetings are held in the Board Room of the Administrative Offices at 1912 N. Belt Hwy. Administration

Administration

Board Room (Admin Office)

Library Board of Trustees meets once a month to oversee the management of the library system.  February, May, and October meetings are held at the Savannah Branch at 514 W. Main.  All other meetings are held in the Board Room of the Administrative Offices at 1912 N. Belt Hwy.

AGE GROUP: | |

EVENT TYPE: | |

TAGS: | |

Administration

pmcguire@rhcl.org
Phone: 816-236-2106
Branch Manager
Patsey McGuire

Hours
Mon, Jul 15 9:00AM to 5:00PM
Tue, Jul 16 9:00AM to 5:00PM
Wed, Jul 17 9:00AM to 5:00PM
Thu, Jul 18 9:00AM to 5:00PM
Fri, Jul 19 9:00AM to 5:00PM
Sat, Jul 20 Closed
Sun, Jul 21 Closed

About the library

The library system is administered from a central office in Saint Joseph.  Payroll, HR, purchasing, planning, and marketing are all coordinated at this location.  The System Director is Michelle Mears, she can be reached at mmears@rhcl.org or 816-205-7000.

Upcoming events

Fri, Jul 19, 3:00pm - 5:00pm
Upper Story (Large Venue)

Mon, Jul 22, 11:00am - 12:00pm
Upper Story (Large Venue)

Tue, Jul 23, 6:00pm - 8:00pm
Board Room (Admin Office)

Mon, Jul 29, 7:00pm - 8:30pm
Upper Story (Large Venue)