close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a colour combintion to give he most comfortable contrast.

Stellar Summer Crafts for Kids: Sidewalk Chalk Event

2019-06-04 15:00:00 2019-06-04 16:00:00 America/Chicago Stellar Summer Crafts for Kids: Sidewalk Chalk Event Savannah Branch

Tuesday, June 04
3:00pm - 4:00pm

Add to Calendar 2019-06-04 15:00:00 2019-06-04 16:00:00 America/Chicago Stellar Summer Crafts for Kids: Sidewalk Chalk Event Each week will feature a different project for kids from preschool and up. Teens are also welcome to come and create! Come create art on the sidewalk. We will have the chalk, you bring the ideas! Savannah Branch

Savannah Branch

Meeting Room

Each week will feature a different project for kids from preschool and up. Teens are also welcome to come and create! Come create art on the sidewalk. We will have the chalk, you bring the ideas!

AGE GROUP: | Teen (12-18) | Children (6-11) |

EVENT TYPE: | Arts & Crafts |

TAGS: | |

Savannah Branch

skeiffer@rhcl.org
Phone: 816-324-4569
Branch Manager
Saundra Keiffer

Hours
We're closed Monday May 27
Mon, May 20 9:00AM to 5:30PM
Tue, May 21 9:00AM to 8:00PM
Wed, May 22 9:00AM to 6:00PM
Thu, May 23 9:00AM to 8:00PM
Fri, May 24 9:00AM to 6:00PM
Sat, May 25 9:00AM to 5:00PM
Sun, May 26 1:00PM to 5:00PM

About the library

Savannah Branch got a new look both inside and out in 2017. Small town hospitality abounds at this location, with a family-friendly layout and abundant seating. This location also processes passport applications, the only location in Andrew County to do so.

Upcoming events

Tue, May 28, 6:00pm - 8:00pm
Meeting Room

Mon, Jun 03, 4:00pm - 5:00pm
Meeting Room

Tue, Jun 04, 3:00pm - 4:00pm
Meeting Room

Tue, Jun 04, 6:30pm - 7:30pm
Meeting Room

Thu, Jun 06, 2:00pm - 3:00pm
Meeting Room

Thu, Jun 06, 6:00pm - 8:00pm
Meeting Room

Fri, Jun 07, 3:00pm - 5:00pm
Meeting Room

Mon, Jun 10, 4:00pm - 5:00pm
Meeting Room

Tue, Jun 11, 3:00pm - 4:00pm
Meeting Room

Tue, Jun 11, 6:00pm - 7:45pm
Meeting Room

Wed, Jun 12, 10:00am - 11:00am
Meeting Room

Thu, Jun 13, 2:00pm - 3:00pm
First floor
Registration opens Tuesday, May 28 2019 at 9:00am

Thu, Jun 13, 6:00pm - 8:00pm
Meeting Room

Fri, Jun 14, 3:00pm - 4:30pm
Meeting Room