close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a colour combintion to give he most comfortable contrast.

Stellar Summer Crafts for Kids: Sidewalk Chalk Event

2019-06-04 15:00:00 2019-06-04 16:00:00 America/Chicago Stellar Summer Crafts for Kids: Sidewalk Chalk Event Savannah Branch

Tuesday, June 04
3:00pm - 4:00pm

Add to Calendar 2019-06-04 15:00:00 2019-06-04 16:00:00 America/Chicago Stellar Summer Crafts for Kids: Sidewalk Chalk Event If we have rain in the afternoon we will meet inside and do chalk drawings instead. The Sidewalk event would then be rescheduled for the end of summer ice cream social day. Savannah Branch

Savannah Branch

Meeting Room

If we have rain in the afternoon we will meet inside and do chalk drawings instead. The Sidewalk event would then be rescheduled for the end of summer ice cream social day.

AGE GROUP: | Teen (12-18) | Children (6-11) |

EVENT TYPE: | Arts & Crafts |

TAGS: | |

Savannah Branch

skeiffer@rhcl.org
Phone: 816-324-4569
Branch Manager
Saundra Keiffer

Hours
Mon, Jul 15 9:00AM to 5:30PM
Tue, Jul 16 9:00AM to 8:00PM
Wed, Jul 17 9:00AM to 6:00PM
Thu, Jul 18 9:00AM to 8:00PM
Fri, Jul 19 9:00AM to 6:00PM
Sat, Jul 20 9:00AM to 5:00PM
Sun, Jul 21 1:00PM to 5:00PM

About the library

Savannah Branch got a new look both inside and out in 2017. Small town hospitality abounds at this location, with a family-friendly layout and abundant seating. This location also processes passport applications, the only location in Andrew County to do so.

Upcoming events

Mon, Jul 22, 3:00pm - 4:00pm
Meeting Room

Rescheduled
Mon, Jul 22, 4:00pm - 5:00pm
New date Monday, July 22, 3:00pm - 4:00pm

Tue, Jul 23, 3:00pm - 4:00pm
Meeting Room

Wed, Jul 24, 10:00am - 11:00am
Meeting Room

Thu, Jul 25, 2:00pm - 3:00pm
Meeting Room

Thu, Jul 25, 6:00pm - 8:00pm
Meeting Room

Fri, Jul 26, 2:00pm - 3:00pm
Meeting Room

Fri, Jul 26, 3:30pm - 5:30pm
Meeting Room

Mon, Jul 29, 4:00pm - 5:30pm
Meeting Room

Tue, Jul 30, 3:00pm - 4:00pm
Meeting Room

Mon, Aug 05, 4:00pm - 5:30pm
Meeting Room

Thu, Aug 08, 6:00pm - 7:45pm
Meeting Room