close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a colour combintion to give he most comfortable contrast.

Now Batting for the Mustangs ...

2019-05-20 18:30:00 2019-05-20 19:30:00 America/Chicago Now Batting for the Mustangs ... Belt Branch

Monday, May 20
6:30pm - 7:30pm

Add to Calendar 2019-05-20 18:30:00 2019-05-20 19:30:00 America/Chicago Now Batting for the Mustangs ... With Opening Day just nine days away for the St. Joseph Mustangs' 2019 season, learn how Mustangs general manager Ky Turner and manager Johnny Coy put together this year's team of college baseball players. Learn how players from across the nation find their way to St. Joseph and what the Mustangs look for in players. The first 25 people at this program will receive tickets to the Opening Day game! Belt Branch

Belt Branch

Community Room

With Opening Day just nine days away for the St. Joseph Mustangs' 2019 season, learn how Mustangs general manager Ky Turner and manager Johnny Coy put together this year's team of college baseball players. Learn how players from across the nation find their way to St. Joseph and what the Mustangs look for in players. The first 25 people at this program will receive tickets to the Opening Day game!

AGE GROUP: | Children |

EVENT TYPE: | Arts & Crafts |

TAGS: | |

Belt Branch

kmorris@rhcl.org
Phone: 816-232-5479
Branch Manager
Kelly Morris

Hours
Mon, Aug 19 9:00AM to 9:00PM
Tue, Aug 20 9:00AM to 9:00PM
Wed, Aug 21 9:00AM to 9:00PM
Thu, Aug 22 9:00AM to 9:00PM
Fri, Aug 23 9:00AM to 6:00PM
Sat, Aug 24 9:00AM to 6:00PM
Sun, Aug 25 1:00PM to 5:00PM

About the library

Belt Branch was expanded and renovated in 2006 and occupies a unique space in a commercial strip-mall building on the busiest thoroughfare in town.  It is open 7 days a week and offers over 30 programs per month. You can also schedule a one-on-one technology appointment or apply to get a passport.

Upcoming events

Thu, Aug 22, 6:30pm - 8:00pm
Community Room

Mon, Aug 26, 11:00am - 12:00pm
Storyhouse Room

Tue, Aug 27, 11:00am - 12:00pm
Storyhouse Room

Wed, Aug 28, 11:00am - 12:00pm
Storyhouse Room

Thu, Aug 29, 6:30pm - 8:00pm
Storyhouse Room

Canceled
Tue, Sep 03, 11:00am - 12:00pm

Canceled
Wed, Sep 04, 11:00am - 12:00pm

Thu, Sep 05, 6:30pm - 8:00pm
Storyhouse Room

Sun, Sep 08, 2:00pm - 3:00pm
Storyhouse Room

Mon, Sep 09, 11:00am - 11:30am
Storyhouse Room

Tue, Sep 10, 11:00am - 11:30am
Storyhouse Room

Tue, Sep 10, 4:00pm - 5:30pm
Storyhouse Room

Wed, Sep 11, 11:00am - 12:00pm
Storyhouse Room

Thu, Sep 12, 6:30pm - 8:00pm
Community Room