close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a colour combintion to give he most comfortable contrast.

Register 4 Seats Remaining

Tech Monday

Google Docs

2019-05-06 16:00:00 2019-05-06 17:30:00 America/Chicago Tech Monday Savannah Branch

Monday, May 06
4:00pm - 5:30pm

Add to Calendar 2019-05-06 16:00:00 2019-05-06 17:30:00 America/Chicago Tech Monday Come and learn about Google Docs and all the things it can do. Participants should have a Google account before they come. Savannah Branch

Savannah Branch

Meeting Room

Come and learn about Google Docs and all the things it can do. Participants should have a Google account before they come.

AGE GROUP: | Adults |

EVENT TYPE: | Technology |

TAGS: | technology | Google | computers |

Savannah Branch

skeiffer@rhcl.org
Phone: 816-324-4569
Branch Manager
Saundra Keiffer

Hours
Mon, Apr 22 9:00AM to 5:30PM
Tue, Apr 23 9:00AM to 8:00PM
Wed, Apr 24 9:00AM to 6:00PM
Thu, Apr 25 9:00AM to 8:00PM
Fri, Apr 26 9:00AM to 6:00PM
Sat, Apr 27 9:00AM to 5:00PM
Sun, Apr 28 1:00PM to 5:00PM

About the library

Savannah Branch got a new look both inside and out in 2017. Small town hospitality abounds at this location, with a family-friendly layout and abundant seating. This location also processes passport applications, the only location in Andrew County to do so.

Upcoming events

Meeting Room
Tue, Apr 23, 6:00pm - 8:00pm
Registration is now closed

Canceled
Tue, Apr 23, 6:00pm - 8:00pm

Meeting Room
Wed, Apr 24, 10:00am - 11:00am

Meeting Room
Thu, Apr 25, 10:00am - 11:00am

Meeting Room
Mon, Apr 29, 4:00pm - 5:30pm

Meeting Room
Wed, May 01, 4:00pm - 5:00pm

Meeting Room
Thu, May 02, 6:00pm - 8:00pm

Meeting Room
Mon, May 06, 4:00pm - 5:30pm

Meeting Room
Mon, May 13, 4:00pm - 5:30pm