close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a colour combintion to give he most comfortable contrast.

Register 2 Seats Remaining

Tech Monday

PowerPoint 102

2019-04-29 16:00:00 2019-04-29 17:30:00 America/Chicago Tech Monday Savannah Branch

Monday, April 29
4:00pm - 5:30pm

Add to Calendar 2019-04-29 16:00:00 2019-04-29 17:30:00 America/Chicago Tech Monday Go beyond the basics with this second class focusing on Microsoft PowerPoint. Savannah Branch

Savannah Branch

Meeting Room

Go beyond the basics with this second class focusing on Microsoft PowerPoint.

Add animations and transitions to your slides, learn how to make handouts and print your slides, and more. Basic computer skills such as using a mouse and keyboard are required.

AGE GROUP: | Adults |

EVENT TYPE: | Technology |

TAGS: | technology | PowerPoint | Microsoft | computers |

Savannah Branch

skeiffer@rhcl.org
Phone: 816-324-4569
Branch Manager
Saundra Keiffer

Hours
Mon, Apr 22 9:00AM to 5:30PM
Tue, Apr 23 9:00AM to 8:00PM
Wed, Apr 24 9:00AM to 6:00PM
Thu, Apr 25 9:00AM to 8:00PM
Fri, Apr 26 9:00AM to 6:00PM
Sat, Apr 27 9:00AM to 5:00PM
Sun, Apr 28 1:00PM to 5:00PM

About the library

Savannah Branch got a new look both inside and out in 2017. Small town hospitality abounds at this location, with a family-friendly layout and abundant seating. This location also processes passport applications, the only location in Andrew County to do so.

Upcoming events

Meeting Room
Tue, Apr 23, 6:00pm - 8:00pm
Registration is now closed

Canceled
Tue, Apr 23, 6:00pm - 8:00pm

Meeting Room
Wed, Apr 24, 10:00am - 11:00am

Meeting Room
Thu, Apr 25, 10:00am - 11:00am

Meeting Room
Mon, Apr 29, 4:00pm - 5:30pm

Meeting Room
Wed, May 01, 4:00pm - 5:00pm

Meeting Room
Thu, May 02, 6:00pm - 8:00pm

Meeting Room
Mon, May 06, 4:00pm - 5:30pm

Meeting Room
Mon, May 13, 4:00pm - 5:30pm