close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a colour combintion to give he most comfortable contrast.

Registration now closed

Grow a Salad in a Pot

2019-04-23 18:00:00 2019-04-23 20:00:00 America/Chicago Grow a Salad in a Pot Savannah Branch

Tuesday, April 23
6:00pm - 8:00pm

Add to Calendar 2019-04-23 18:00:00 2019-04-23 20:00:00 America/Chicago Grow a Salad in a Pot Bring the family & plant lettuce, radish, tomato and flower seed. Bring 1 or 2 large pots or a long planter for your mini garden. Make Seed bombs and paint markers. Savannah Branch

Savannah Branch

Meeting Room

Bring the family & plant lettuce, radish, tomato and flower seed. Bring 1 or 2 large pots or a long planter for your mini garden. Make Seed bombs and paint markers.

Plant seeds in a pot , planter and /or jiffy pot. Then make seed bombs and paint your own markers. You are welcome to paint the pot also. Patio paints and supplies , soil, seeds etc. furnished. 

AGE GROUP: | Family-All Ages |

EVENT TYPE: | Community |

TAGS: | |

Savannah Branch

skeiffer@rhcl.org
Phone: 816-324-4569
Branch Manager
Saundra Keiffer

Hours
Mon, Jun 17 9:00AM to 5:30PM
Tue, Jun 18 9:00AM to 8:00PM
Wed, Jun 19 9:00AM to 6:00PM
Thu, Jun 20 9:00AM to 8:00PM
Fri, Jun 21 9:00AM to 6:00PM
Sat, Jun 22 9:00AM to 5:00PM
Sun, Jun 23 1:00PM to 5:00PM

About the library

Savannah Branch got a new look both inside and out in 2017. Small town hospitality abounds at this location, with a family-friendly layout and abundant seating. This location also processes passport applications, the only location in Andrew County to do so.

Upcoming events

Canceled
Mon, Jun 17, 10:30am - 11:15am

Canceled
Mon, Jun 17, 1:00pm - 1:30pm

Mon, Jun 17, 4:00pm - 5:00pm
Meeting Room

Tue, Jun 18, 3:00pm - 4:00pm
Meeting Room

Wed, Jun 19, 10:00am - 11:00am
Meeting Room

Thu, Jun 20, 2:00pm - 3:00pm
Meeting Room

Thu, Jun 20, 6:30pm - 7:30pm
Meeting Room

Fri, Jun 21, 9:30am - 10:00am

Fri, Jun 21, 3:00pm - 5:10pm
Meeting Room

Mon, Jun 24, 10:30am - 11:15am
Meeting Room

Mon, Jun 24, 1:00pm - 1:30pm
Meeting Room

Mon, Jun 24, 4:00pm - 5:00pm
Meeting Room

Tue, Jun 25, 3:00pm - 4:00pm
Meeting Room

Wed, Jun 26, 10:00am - 11:00am
Meeting Room

Thu, Jun 27, 2:00pm - 3:00pm
Meeting Room

Fri, Jun 28, 9:30am - 10:00am

Fri, Jun 28, 3:00pm - 5:30pm
Meeting Room

Mon, Jul 01, 3:00pm - 4:00pm
Meeting Room

Rescheduled
Mon, Jul 01, 4:00pm - 5:00pm
New date Monday, July 01, 3:00pm - 4:00pm

Tue, Jul 02, 3:00pm - 4:00pm
Meeting Room

Wed, Jul 03, 10:00am - 11:00am
Meeting Room

Fri, Jul 05, 3:00pm - 5:10pm
Meeting Room

Mon, Jul 08, 3:00pm - 4:00pm
Meeting Room

Rescheduled
Mon, Jul 08, 4:00pm - 5:00pm
New date Monday, July 08, 3:00pm - 4:00pm