close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a colour combintion to give he most comfortable contrast.

Build it: LEGOS

2019-04-19 15:00:00 2019-04-19 16:00:00 America/Chicago Build it: LEGOS Belt Branch

Friday, April 19
3:00pm - 4:00pm

Add to Calendar 2019-04-19 15:00:00 2019-04-19 16:00:00 America/Chicago Build it: LEGOS See what awesome creations you can build with our LEGO building blocks collection! Build your own unique LEGO creation or work together to make something awesome!    Belt Branch

Belt Branch

Storyhouse Room

See what awesome creations you can build with our LEGO building blocks collection! Build your own unique LEGO creation or work together to make something awesome!   

This is a drop-in style program so participants can come and go as they please. All ages and building abilities are welcome to attend. Larger Duplo-style blocks will also be available for use.

AGE GROUP: | Children |

EVENT TYPE: | Games |

TAGS: | |

Belt Branch

kmorris@rhcl.org
Phone: 816-232-5479
Branch Manager
Kelly Morris

Hours
Mon, Apr 22 9:00AM to 9:00PM
Tue, Apr 23 9:00AM to 9:00PM
Wed, Apr 24 9:00AM to 9:00PM
Thu, Apr 25 9:00AM to 9:00PM
Fri, Apr 26 9:00AM to 6:00PM
Sat, Apr 27 9:00AM to 6:00PM
Sun, Apr 28 1:00PM to 5:00PM

About the library

Belt Branch was expanded and renovated in 2006 and occupies a unique space in a commercial strip-mall building on the busiest thoroughfare in town.  It is open 7 days a week and offers over 30 programs per month. You can also schedule a one-on-one technology appointment or apply to get a passport.

Upcoming events

Storyhouse Room
Tue, Apr 23, 11:00am - 11:30am

Storyhouse Room
Tue, Apr 23, 4:00pm - 5:00pm

Community Room
Tue, Apr 23, 7:00pm - 8:00pm

Storyhouse Room
Wed, Apr 24, 11:00am - 12:00pm

Wed, Apr 24, 4:30pm - 5:30pm

Community Room
Thu, Apr 25, 6:30pm - 8:00pm

Storyhouse Room
Tue, Apr 30, 4:00pm - 5:30pm

Community Room
Tue, Apr 30, 6:00pm - 8:30pm

Storyhouse Room
Thu, May 02, 4:30pm - 5:30pm

Storyhouse Room
Tue, May 07, 4:00pm - 5:30pm

Community Room
Tue, May 07, 5:30pm - 7:30pm

Community Room
Thu, May 09, 6:30pm - 8:00pm

Community Room
Mon, May 13, 7:00pm - 8:30pm

Community Room
Tue, May 14, 6:00pm - 8:00pm