close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a colour combintion to give he most comfortable contrast.

Registration now closed

Family Painting

Easter Basket Animals

2019-04-11 18:00:00 2019-04-11 20:00:00 America/Chicago Family Painting Savannah Branch

Thursday, April 11
6:00pm - 8:00pm

Add to Calendar 2019-04-11 18:00:00 2019-04-11 20:00:00 America/Chicago Family Painting Paint Easter basket animals, bunnies, lambs, chicks, etc. Family & adults welcome . Washable paint& acrylics used. Dress in casual clothing . Choice of paper or canvas, stretched or flat.   Savannah Branch

Savannah Branch

Meeting Room

Paint Easter basket animals, bunnies, lambs, chicks, etc. Family & adults welcome . Washable paint& acrylics used. Dress in casual clothing . Choice of paper or canvas, stretched or flat.  

AGE GROUP: | Family-All Ages |

EVENT TYPE: | Arts & Crafts |

TAGS: | |

Savannah Branch

skeiffer@rhcl.org
Phone: 816-324-4569
Branch Manager
Saundra Keiffer

Hours
We're closed Monday May 27
Mon, May 20 9:00AM to 5:30PM
Tue, May 21 9:00AM to 8:00PM
Wed, May 22 9:00AM to 6:00PM
Thu, May 23 9:00AM to 8:00PM
Fri, May 24 9:00AM to 6:00PM
Sat, May 25 9:00AM to 5:00PM
Sun, May 26 1:00PM to 5:00PM

About the library

Savannah Branch got a new look both inside and out in 2017. Small town hospitality abounds at this location, with a family-friendly layout and abundant seating. This location also processes passport applications, the only location in Andrew County to do so.

Upcoming events

Tue, May 28, 6:00pm - 8:00pm
Meeting Room

Mon, Jun 03, 4:00pm - 5:00pm
Meeting Room

Tue, Jun 04, 3:00pm - 4:00pm
Meeting Room

Tue, Jun 04, 6:30pm - 7:30pm
Meeting Room

Thu, Jun 06, 2:00pm - 3:00pm
Meeting Room

Thu, Jun 06, 6:00pm - 8:00pm
Meeting Room

Fri, Jun 07, 3:00pm - 5:00pm
Meeting Room

Mon, Jun 10, 4:00pm - 5:00pm
Meeting Room

Tue, Jun 11, 3:00pm - 4:00pm
Meeting Room

Tue, Jun 11, 6:00pm - 7:45pm
Meeting Room

Wed, Jun 12, 10:00am - 11:00am
Meeting Room

Thu, Jun 13, 2:00pm - 3:00pm
First floor
Registration opens Tuesday, May 28 2019 at 9:00am

Thu, Jun 13, 6:00pm - 8:00pm
Meeting Room

Fri, Jun 14, 3:00pm - 4:30pm
Meeting Room