close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a colour combintion to give he most comfortable contrast.

Register 4 Seats Remaining

Tech Monday

Facebook Fundamentals

2019-03-25 16:00:00 2019-03-25 17:30:00 America/Chicago Tech Monday Savannah Branch

Monday, March 25
4:00pm - 5:30pm

Add to Calendar 2019-03-25 16:00:00 2019-03-25 17:30:00 America/Chicago Tech Monday In this class we will be looking at some basic Facebook skills including how to add new friends and post your adventures. Savannah Branch

Savannah Branch

Meeting Room

In this class we will be looking at some basic Facebook skills including how to add new friends and post your adventures.

Bring your questions and personal devices and learn more about Facebook Fundamentals. Laptops will be available if needed.

AGE GROUP: | Adults |

EVENT TYPE: | Technology |

TAGS: | technology | Facebook | computers |

Savannah Branch

skeiffer@rhcl.org
Phone: 816-324-4569
Branch Manager
Saundra Keiffer

Hours
Mon, Mar 25 9:00AM to 5:30PM
Tue, Mar 26 9:00AM to 8:00PM
Wed, Mar 27 9:00AM to 6:00PM
Thu, Mar 28 9:00AM to 8:00PM
Fri, Mar 29 9:00AM to 6:00PM
Sat, Mar 30 9:00AM to 5:00PM
Sun, Mar 31 1:00PM to 5:00PM

About the library

Savannah Branch got a new look both inside and out in 2017. Small town hospitality abounds at this location, with a family-friendly layout and abundant seating. This location also processes passport applications, the only location in Andrew County to do so.

Upcoming events

Meeting Room
Mon, Mar 25, 4:00pm - 5:30pm

Meeting Room
Wed, Mar 27, 10:00am - 11:00am

Meeting Room
Thu, Mar 28, 10:00am - 11:00am

Meeting Room
Thu, Mar 28, 6:00pm - 8:00pm

Meeting Room
Wed, Apr 03, 10:00am - 11:00am

Meeting Room
Wed, Apr 03, 4:00pm - 5:00pm

Meeting Room
Thu, Apr 04, 10:00am - 11:00am

Meeting Room
Thu, Apr 04, 6:30pm - 7:45pm

Meeting Room
Wed, Apr 10, 10:00am - 11:00am

Meeting Room
Thu, Apr 11, 10:00am - 11:00am

Meeting Room
Thu, Apr 11, 6:00pm - 8:00pm
This event is full

Meeting Room
Mon, Apr 15, 4:00pm - 5:30pm