Rolling Hills Consolidated Library

Summertime and the Reading is Easy

Posted by Tena on

Need some suggestions for a fun summer read?  Check out some of the newer items the Library has gotten in recently, from exciting new authors and old favorites!

 

Something New

 

The Woman in the Window
by A.J. Finn
Fans of Gillian Flynn would enjoy this one

 

 

 

Hurricane Season
by Lauren Denton
For fans of Kim Vogel Sawyer and Colleen Coble

 

 

 

The Parking Lot Attendant
by Nafkote Tamirat
Fans of Harper Lee might enjoy this unique novel

 

 

 

This Could Hurt
by Jillian Medoff
For fans of “The Office” television show

 

 

 

 

New Books from Bestselling Authors

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

  • Locations

    Belt Branch

    1904 N. Belt Hwy.
    St Joseph, MO 64506

    Savannah Branch

    514 W. Main St.
    Savannah, MO 64485

    Admin Offices

    1912 N. Belt Hwy.
    St Joseph, MO 64506

  • Hours

    Belt Branch

    M-Thu 9am-9pm
    F-Sat 9am-6pm
    Sun 1pm-5pm

    Savannah Branch

    M, W, F 9am-6pm
    T, Thu 9am-8pm
    Sat 9am-5pm
    Sun 1pm-5pm

  • Get in touch

    Phone

    Belt 816.232.5479
    Savannah 816.324.4569
    Bookmobile 816.205.7100
    Admin Offices 816.236.2106

    E-Mail

    web@rhcl.org